Management team

Management team

Bluespace has an experienced professional management team whose mission is to manage company growth as efficiently as possible:

DAVID_WEB
David Raya – CEO

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
david.raya@bluespace.es

Salva
Salvador Ruiz – Director of Real Estate Development

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
salvador.ruiz@bluespace.es

INGRID-WEB
Ingrid Vives – Operations Manager

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
ingrid.vives@bluespace.es

CRISTINA-WEB
Cristina Nogues – CFO

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
cristina.nogues@bluespace.es

ESTHER-WEB
Esther Mendez – HR Manager

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
esther.mendez@bluespace.es

EDUARD-WEB
Eduard Bosch – Marketing Manager

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
eduard.bosch@bluespace.es

CAMI-WEB
Camí Casas – Head of Controlling & Accounting

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
cami.casas@bluespace.es

VICENC-WEB
Vicenç Gonzalez – IT Manager

Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)
vicente.gonzalez@bluespace.es

TOMEU
Bartomeu Fiol – Property Acquisition Manager

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
bartomeu.fiol@bluespace.es
638 846 896

NEUSWEB
Neus Ondoño – Project Development Manager España

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)
neus.ondono@bluespace.es

web-logo-managers
Joaquin Izquierdo – Key Account Manager

Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona)
joaquin.izquierdo@bluespace.es

ISABELLE-WEB
Isabelle White – Country Manager France

San Just Desvern (Barcelona)